Excecutive Board


On February 27, 2021, our board members and supervisory board members were elected at the founding meeting.

Ruth's whole life was and is characterized by sustainability - whether in private or professional life. She recognized very early on that a well-founded knowledge transfer and the implementation of knowledge in practice are the keys to a more sustainable society. More than 15 years ago, she developed the ideas for a sustainable society, which she is now implementing in the cooperative together with her members. Ruth is a physicist and has experience in many different areas. She has a strong sense of justice and wants fair considerations and treatments without discriminating against groups or persons. She is very committed to social and technological issues and the connection of people with each other.

We have a new second board of directors

Curious? Soon our reinforcement will introduce itself here. In the sense of an equal distribution, you will find here a male board member, who was selected according to qualifications. That's how much we want to reveal.

Supervisory Board

Nikolaus Schmidt

Freedom through education – this is the credo with which Nikolaus shaped his life. A book jester, an information junkie, and a persuasive person in terms of conveying new things and knowledge, this path has been followed by the passionate literary scholar, historian, journalist, and passionate freedom thinker for a lifetime. Whether as an author or editor or almost two decades as a manager and executive in the energy industry, Nikolaus has always followed the compass that learning never stops and that education, knowledge and credible communication are the foundation for the freedom of an enlightened society that actively shapes its radius of freedom. In the meantime, he also conveys this credo as a consultant for successful and authentic communication strategies.
Elisabeth is currently a Master's student in management. Before completing her studies, she was able to gain her first management experience during her apprenticeship and subsequent further training. Elisabeth likes to get involved and always wants to get to know new areas of activity. For them, sport and a conscious diet are integral parts of her everyday life. Since the age of 17, she has been an enthusiastic Zumba trainer and successfully motivates the participants of her courses.

Sascha Brömel

en_US

UNser Vorstand


Am 27. Februar 2021 wurden unsere Vorständ:innen und Aufsichtsrät:innen in der Gründungsversammlung gewählt.

Ruth's ganzes Leben war und ist geprägt von Nachhaltigkeit - ob im privaten oder im beruflichen Leben. Sie erkannte schon sehr früh, dass ein fundierter Wissenstransfer und das Umsetzen von Wissen in die Praxis die Schlüssel zu einer nachhaltigeren Gesellschaft sind. Sie entwickelte vor mehr als 15 Jahren die Ideen zu einer nachhaltigen Gesellschaft, die sie jetzt in der Genossenschaft gemeinsam mit ihren Mitgliedern umsetzt. Ruth ist Physikerin und hat Erfahrungen in ganz unterschiedlichen Bereichen. Sie hat ein starkes Gerechtigkeitsgefühl und wünscht sich faire Betrachtungen und Behandlungen, ohne Gruppen oder Personen zu diskriminieren. Sie setzt sich sehr für gesellschaftliche und technologische Themen und die Verbindung der Menschen untereinander ein.

Wir haben einen neiúen zweiten Vorstand

Neugierig? In Kürze wird sich hier unsere Verstärkung vorstellen. Im Sinne einer paritätische Verteilung werdet Ihr hier ein männliches Vorstandsmitglied, das nach Qualifikation ausgewählt wurde, finden. So viel wollen wir schon einmal verraten.

Unser Aufsichtsrat

Nikolaus Schmidt

Freiheit durch Bildung – das ist das Credo, mit dem Nikolaus sein Leben gestaltet hat. Ein Büchernarr, ein Informationsjunkie und ein Überzeugungstäter in Sachen Vermittlung von Neuem und Wissen, diesem Pfad ist der passionierte Literaturwissenschaftler, Historiker, Journalist und leidenschaftliche Freiheitsdenker ein Leben lang gefolgt. Ob als Autor oder Redakteur oder nahezu zwei Jahrzehnte Manager und Führungskraft in der Energiewirtschaft, ist Nikolaus immer dem Kompass gefolgt, dass Lernen nie aufhört und Bildung, Wissen und glaubwürdige Kommunikation das Fundament für die Freiheit einer aufgeklärten Gesellschaft sind, die ihren Freiheitsradius aktiv gestaltet. Inzwischen vermittelt er dieses Credo auch als Berater für erfolgreiche und authentische Kommunikationsstrategien.
Elisabeth ist aktuell Master-Studentin im Bereich Management. Sie konnte vor dem Studium während ihrer Berufsausbildung und anschließender Weiterbildung bereits erste Führungserfahrungen sammeln. Elisabeth packt gerne mit an und möchte immer wieder neue Tätigkeitsbereiche kennenlernen. Für sie sind Sport und eine bewusste Ernährung feste Bestandteile ihres Alltags. Bereits seit ihrem 17ten Lebensjahres ist sie begeisterte Zumba-Trainerin und motiviert erfolgreich die Teilnehmer:innen ihrer Kurse.

Sascha Brömel

de_DE